The Best Of Classics tickets

161 Events for The Best Of Classics 161 Events

Events in Czech Republic (161)

  • 14 Aug 2018 Tue 08:00 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSICS

    Tue 08:00 PM
  • Tue 08:00 PM

    Smetanova síň

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 16 Aug 2018 Thu 05:30 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSIC with soprano

    Thu 05:30 PM
  • Thu 05:30 PM

    Bazilika sv. Jiří

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 16 Aug 2018 Thu 08:00 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSICS

    Thu 08:00 PM
  • Thu 08:00 PM

    Smetanova síň

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 19 Aug 2018 Sun 05:30 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSIC with soprano

    Sun 05:30 PM
  • Sun 05:30 PM

    Bazilika sv. Jiří

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 20 Aug 2018 Mon 06:00 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSICS

    Mon 06:00 PM
  • Mon 06:00 PM

    Smetanova síň

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 22 Aug 2018 Wed 06:00 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSICS

    Wed 06:00 PM
  • Wed 06:00 PM

    Smetanova síň

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 23 Aug 2018 Thu 05:30 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSIC with soprano

    Thu 05:30 PM
  • Thu 05:30 PM

    Bazilika sv. Jiří

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 24 Aug 2018 Fri 06:00 PM
  • The Best of Classics

    Fri 06:00 PM
  • Fri 06:00 PM

    Art Nouveau Hall

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 26 Aug 2018 Sun 05:30 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSIC with soprano

    Sun 05:30 PM
  • Sun 05:30 PM

    Bazilika sv. Jiří

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 27 Aug 2018 Mon 06:00 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSICS

    Mon 06:00 PM
  • Mon 06:00 PM

    Smetanova síň

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 29 Aug 2018 Wed 08:00 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSICS

    Wed 08:00 PM
  • Wed 08:00 PM

    Smetanova síň

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 30 Aug 2018 Thu 05:30 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSIC with soprano

    Thu 05:30 PM
  • Thu 05:30 PM

    Bazilika sv. Jiří

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08:00 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSICS

    Sat 08:00 PM
  • Sat 08:00 PM

    Smetanova síň

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 02 Sep 2018 Sun 05:30 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSIC with soprano

    Sun 05:30 PM
  • Sun 05:30 PM

    Bazilika sv. Jiří

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 04 Sep 2018 Tue 08:00 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSICS

    Tue 08:00 PM
  • Tue 08:00 PM

    Smetanova síň

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner
  • 06 Sep 2018 Thu 05:30 PM
  • THE BEST OF CLASSIC with soprano

    Thu 05:30 PM
  • Thu 05:30 PM

    Bazilika sv. Jiří

    Praha 1

  • Find tickets Linking to an external partner